Call Us : (514) 907 4745 • (418) 907-7398 • (416) 848-7683

Ressources:

Senior Analyst
Jean-François Bourret: 225
jfbourret@cognat.com

Director – Implementation and Technical Services
Daniel Bean: 224
dbean@cognat.com

General Manager
Raymond Harvey: 369
rharvey@cognat.com

System Engineer
Sylvain St-Pierre: 313
sstpierre@cognat.com

Network Administrator – Customer Service Specialist
Jonathan Beaulieu: 232
jbeaulieu@cognat.com

Technician
Ronald Bleau: 227
rbleau@cognat.com

Sales
Sales@cognat.com

Technical Support
support@cognat.com

Address
43 Samson Blvd.
Suite 257
Laval, Qc H7X 2Y9
Canada

For All Support Requests:

support@cognat.com